Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barri Hollander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Barri Hollander

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Russ Banham

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I had a question or a concern, the response from Barri and her team was within a few hours. The team was uniformly cordial, intelligent, helpful and resourceful. Barri in particular was more than an agent; she was a friend who shared stories about her family, as I did with mine. We've now moved and no longer have State Farm as our insurer. I shall not forget the indelible experiences with these responsive individuals."

David Ahoobim

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I honestly don’t know how I found her, but Janice is amazing! Crazzzzzzy savings, and I finally have alllll policy with 1 company and a low price. They even have umbrella! Amazing service! I look forward in continued service with them!"

Jeffrey Archer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team are awesome and they strive to provide the best in customer service. I was a client of theirs for 5 years and NEVER had a problem during that time. Her team is truly top notch!"

Matthew Higgins

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri Hollander has assembled a very competent and professional team, especially Janice Aliano, who handled our insurance needs efficiently and with a delightful nature."

Kristine Campbell

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barri is such a pleasure to work with. I switched my car, home and life insurance over and it was a bit daunting, Barri and her team made it so effortless and I am grateful for all of them."

Maria Ciulan

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like for Barri professionally handling my insurance needs giving good advices always there to help and take her time It is her personality which really the best It is just great dealing with her Highly recommend"

K. Growdon

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always efficient, responsive and a pleasure to deal with."

bennet lientz

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"samantha was effective, efficient, and saved me money"

dana neldon

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Samantha! She answered all of my questions and guided me to what coverage is best for my lifestyle. Definitely recommend!"

Jarrett Lampley

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in receiving quick help with my new car insurance! Got a great rate and was given plenty of options."

kristianna giers

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Samantha is so helpful and caring, she goes above and beyond consistently. My boyfriend just added me to his insurance and she was nothing but kind and patient helping us make the switch. Every interaction we’ve both had with their team has exceeded our expectations. I’m so glad and appreciative that I’m now apart of the State Farm family and I am excited to work with them moving forward!!"

Mack

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Barri Hollander - State Farm for some time now and have never been given better and more personalized service anywhere in my life. Barri’s Team Leader, Samantha Kassis is an absolute LIFE SAVER and has been there to keep me updated every step of the way, even when you least expect it, there she is with good news and a bright personality to perk up anyone’s day. I appreciate everything you all do down there and hope to be a customer for a long time! Thank you!"

Cheryl Lundy

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barri's team really cares about you and your family's needs."

Glen Coutinho

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Barri, Sammee & the team at Barri Hollander. We were very impressed with their fast, efficient & after hours services. Thank you again Glen Coutinho"

Andrea Kramer

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barri was quick to respond to our needs. She was extremely thorough and very professional. Her staff is also very professional and responsive. We are very happy with our decision to switch from our previous Insurance Company to Barri. Highly recommend."

bridget pourziaee

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend Barri and her wonderful staff enough! My home was damaged in the recent fires, and I didn't know where to even start. Barri called the next day and made sure that my 2 boys and I were safe, and got me immediate resources to get us settled. She checked in almost every day to see how I was, and if I needed anything. Felt like a sister was looking out for us. She advocated for me with the "head" State Farm managers. She made a terrible situation so much better."

Randy Aldridge

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barri Hollander State Farm Insurance is one of the best to deal with Car and Home Insurance. I’ve never been happier with the level of service that Barri provides. I always know, If they say “they will take care of it” It’s done..."

Milena Nabiyeva

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. I prefer to give them 10 stars instead of 5. My first business with Barry's office began with refinancing of my car Chevy Volt. I agreed with State Bank for the rate 3.9%, during the signing Samantha informed me that the actual rate will be 3.5% and it was great surprise. Then our family continue to use their services for other insurance needs, which have been performed very professionally and in possible short time frame. I have tight schedule and despite that Samantha did a great job to help me and ones she spent around 1 hour on phone with me while I was driving to finish my application in time. Highly recommend to everyone who needs insurance or banking services. Samantha you are the best)))."

Kenny M

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"What can I say, hands down the best experience ever! Samatha was great and was able to get me a great package with more coverage that fit my needs at an even better price than my previous insurance!! Thank you to Barri and her team! A+++ very well recommend!!"

Miguel Marquez

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient and always around to take a phone call."

Bruce Glover

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but good things to say re: this agency, Samantha Kassis in particular. I've had State Farm insurance for over 20 years, previously in Las Vegas, transferred to Barri Hollander Agcy when I relocated to CA. Whenever I've had problems ( losses) they're jumped on the case and taken care of me right away, no matter where in the world I happened to be. Plus, they take care to keep me aware of my insurance situation and, because my lifestyle shifts constantly, my insurance arena stays with me. I know I can call them with any questions or insurance needs and whatever I need to have or know will be explained clearly and made available to me. Plus, they're really nice folks!!"

Matt Morris

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff that is very accomodating"

eric christian Sartori

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company...Great team...Always answering my questions and help me with best plan and price and payment....Highly recommend"

Emily Tiedemann

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"It was my first time buying insurance, and Samantha made it really easy. She made sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all my questions. Glad I went here!"

Rebecca Hurt

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everybody was so nice and very helpful!! I just moved to California and they were very understanding and worked hard to help me with my transition. They got me a Starbucks coffee and really made me feel like I was being listened to. I would recommend Barri Hollander to anyone who was looking for or to change their insurance!"