Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barri Hollander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barri Hollander

5 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Archer

Jeffrey Archer

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri and her team are awesome and they strive to provide the best in customer service. I was a client of theirs for 5 years and NEVER had a problem during that time. Her team is truly top notch!"
Profile photo of Matthew Higgins

Matthew Higgins

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barri Hollander has assembled a very competent and professional team, especially Janice Aliano, who handled our insurance needs efficiently and with a delightful nature."
Profile photo of Kristine Campbell-Lopez

Kristine Campbell-Lopez

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Barri is such a pleasure to work with. I switched my car, home and life insurance over and it was a bit daunting, Barri and her team made it so effortless and I am grateful for all of them."
Profile photo of Maria Ciulan

Maria Ciulan

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like for Barri professionally handling my insurance needs giving good advices always there to help and take her time It is her personality which really the best It is just great dealing with her Highly recommend"
Profile photo of K. Growdon

K. Growdon

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always efficient, responsive and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of bennet lientz

bennet lientz

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"samantha was effective, efficient, and saved me money"
Profile photo of dana neldon

dana neldon

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Samantha! She answered all of my questions and guided me to what coverage is best for my lifestyle. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Lampley

Jarrett Lampley

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super helpful in receiving quick help with my new car insurance! Got a great rate and was given plenty of options."
Profile photo of kristianna giers

kristianna giers

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Lundy

Cheryl Lundy

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Barri's team really cares about you and your family's needs."
Profile photo of Glen Coutinho

Glen Coutinho

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Barri, Sammee & the team at Barri Hollander. We were very impressed with their fast, efficient & after hours services. Thank you again Glen Coutinho"
Profile photo of Andrea Kramer

Andrea Kramer

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barri was quick to respond to our needs. She was extremely thorough and very professional. Her staff is also very professional and responsive. We are very happy with our decision to switch from our previous Insurance Company to Barri. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Randy Aldridge

Randy Aldridge

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Barri Hollander State Farm Insurance is one of the best to deal with Car and Home Insurance. I’ve never been happier with the level of service that Barri provides. I always know, If they say “they will take care of it” It’s done..."
Profile photo of Milena Nabiyeva

Milena Nabiyeva

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kenny M

Kenny M

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"What can I say, hands down the best experience ever! Samatha was great and was able to get me a great package with more coverage that fit my needs at an even better price than my previous insurance!! Thank you to Barri and her team! A+++ very well recommend!!"
Profile photo of Miguel Marquez

Miguel Marquez

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient and always around to take a phone call."
Profile photo of Matt Morris

Matt Morris

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff that is very accomodating"
Profile photo of eric christian Sartori

eric christian Sartori

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance company...Great team...Always answering my questions and help me with best plan and price and payment....Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emily Tiedemann

Emily Tiedemann

October 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"It was my first time buying insurance, and Samantha made it really easy. She made sure I was informed about every step of the process and answered all my questions. Glad I went here!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hurt

Rebecca Hurt

October 11, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Margot Palermo

Margot Palermo

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Barri Hollander, Samantha, and her team are incredibly accommodating, helpful, enthusiastic and resourceful. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Rima Rackauskas

Rima Rackauskas

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5