Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Glen Coutinho

Glen Coutinho

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Coutinho
"I’m sure you already know this, but Janice is the absolute best and one of the reasons why I am always coming back to your company. My Insurance is complicated with five children  a wife Australians in America keep switching cars in with all these complications. She has been amazing her attention to detail first class and patience is that of a saint just wanted to know how great she is Glen coutinho Rodeo realty"
Profile photo of laura martinez

laura martinez

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by laura martinez
"I worked with Barri and her team to get a new insurance policy. They were fast, efficient and friendly! I highly recommend them for your insurance carrier!"
Profile photo of Dona G

Dona G

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dona G
"My thanks and gratitude to Barri Hollander and her professional group! I have had my home, car and liability umbrella insurance with her office for many years. They're 5 stars +"
Profile photo of Cristina M

Cristina M

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina M
"Brandon at State Farm Insurance has provided exceptional service to my father and I. His responsiveness and proactive communication ensured a smooth experience from start to finish. I highly recommend him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Andres Gonzalez

Andres Gonzalez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Gonzalez
"I had a great experience getting my insurance policy with them. I feel confident about the decisions I made, and the team was very patient and professional throughout the whole process. I hope the next 6 months are a smooth ride! * Trust me, this is a great place to call, very punctual to appointments."
Profile photo of Jennifer Voorlas

Jennifer Voorlas

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Voorlas
"After being with another insurance company since 1991 I decided to pull the plug on the outrageous rate increases and lack of customer loyalty. Jane was so helpful, knowledgeable and caring of my situation and found me the same coverage saving $800 a year. I am looking forward to starting my new policy. with thanks Jennifer"
Profile photo of Richard Michaelsen

Richard Michaelsen

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Michaelsen
"As a small business owner, I need both business & personal insurance policies. Barri and her team handle them all for me and they do a great job. Thanks Barri!"
Profile photo of Rick Williams

Rick Williams

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Williams
"Hi Barri, Janice was so very helpful, professional and informative in our discussion re; our coverage. So nice to work with someone like that. 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of Hannah Osbornw

Hannah Osbornw

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Osbornw
"Barri, Janice & her team have been so helpful from the start of us being new homeowners in 2020. We have never had any issues & they go above & beyond for us. We appreciate them especially in the uncertain times we've gone through!"
Profile photo of Gerard soussan

Gerard soussan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard soussan
"Barri Hollander, my State Farm agent, has been outstanding in guiding me in making a dwelling claim for damages suffered in my home as the result of the winter storms, providing me the direct contact information concerning the Claims Adjuster and informing the Claims Adjuster that I had been a State Farm customer since 1995. All of this helped me get the check today in full settlement of my dwelling claim minus only my deductible. Thank you so much Barri for your wonderful work. You deserve all the success in the world for your State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Wellness Consulting

Wellness Consulting

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wellness Consulting
"Amazing office, amazing staff! I have been with State Farm since I started driving as a teenager. Now, I ready for Medicare! My former agent retired so I transferred my policies to Barri Hollander's office. Barri took a personal interest in my current needs as well as my parents insurance needs. She offered money saving coverage other agents didn't think of - even State Farm agents. She is top notch. Team Manager, Janice Neeson is superior - not only in answering my question (which I have many), but reviewing my policies to save me as much money as possible. Kind, smart, and caring - the best! Doing business with Janice is like having a family member watch over you - making sure you are well cared for. So pleased to do business with these ladies! Thank yoUUU."
Profile photo of Diane bettencourt

Diane bettencourt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane bettencourt
"Professional and courteous. Truly cares about clients needs. Great experience! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karina Alonso

Karina Alonso

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alonso
"When I purchased my first home, I was worried about finding the right insurance and agent for my home. Barry and her team really made this process easy. I recommend her for anyone who wants personalized attention and best service. State Farm is a great insurance company for home, auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of shadowpredatorx

shadowpredatorx

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shadowpredatorx
"Honestly I wasn’t sure what to expect but my insurance rep Janice was extremely helpful and made the entire process quick and easy and stayed with me the entire way I’m glad I got my insurance with them"
Profile photo of Jason Bentch

Jason Bentch

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bentch
"Brandon was amazing and helped me through the process of getting our auto insurance figured out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kourtney

Kourtney

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney
"Janice was fabulous! Really made my transition of services easy. She discussed different options with me and was extremely patient while I took my time to decide. Thank you for your wonderful service."
Profile photo of amar tappouni

amar tappouni

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amar tappouni
"Team Hollander is truely wonderful to work with. They cover our home and earthquake insurance, and have done a great job supporting my families needs I highly recommend this professional team."
Profile photo of Tatiana Rodriguez

Tatiana Rodriguez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Rodriguez
"Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable! The bottle of wine and Starbucks GC was the sweetest touch after helping me with getting life insurance. I would definitely recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Christine Mansoor

Christine Mansoor

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Mansoor
"Choosing an insurance company was becoming very stressful for me until I found Barri and her team. I cannot express enough how easy and enjoyable the process was when working with Brandon. He took the time to explain every detail and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Best of all, I was able to save $5000/year on car insurance. Thank you Barri, Brandon, and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Mary Peltier

Mary Peltier

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Peltier
"Absolutely the best and easiest experience obtaining insurance I have ever had in my 40+ years of driving. All of the representatives that worked with me were so helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Molly Womack

Molly Womack

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Womack
"I switched from AAA to State Farm this year and am SO happy with the customer service and pricing. Honestly it’s been a world of difference. Everyone at this office has been so wonderful to work with. They are kind and helped walk us through every detail of our plan. My car insurance skyrocketed at AAA after an accident. I was able to switch to State Farm, get insurance for my partner, and life insurance for us, all for less than the AAA price."
Profile photo of Aracely Robles

Aracely Robles

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Robles
"Customer service is amazing. Brandon was the representative we spoke with and he was extremely helpful. I called many times and he always answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Definitely will recommend State Farm to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Noemy Angel

Noemy Angel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy Angel
"Excelente servicio amable el agente que me ayudo"
Profile photo of Kyubum Lee

Kyubum Lee

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyubum Lee
"Janice helped me very well"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Garces

Jeffrey Garces

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Garces
"I've handled all my car insurance through Barri Hollander's State Farm insurance office for just about 6 years now. Whenever I've needed assistance with insurance changes, policy questions, or any other similar matter- they have been very quick and thorough with their answers. Special shout out to account representative Brandon, who was so pleasant and personable over the phone while helping me with insurance changes!"