Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Osbornw

Hannah Osbornw

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Osbornw
"Barri, Janice & her team have been so helpful from the start of us being new homeowners in 2020. We have never had any issues & they go above & beyond for us. We appreciate them especially in the uncertain times we've gone through!"
Profile photo of Gerard soussan

Gerard soussan

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerard soussan
"Barri Hollander, my State Farm agent, has been outstanding in guiding me in making a dwelling claim for damages suffered in my home as the result of the winter storms, providing me the direct contact information concerning the Claims Adjuster and informing the Claims Adjuster that I had been a State Farm customer since 1995. All of this helped me get the check today in full settlement of my dwelling claim minus only my deductible. Thank you so much Barri for your wonderful work. You deserve all the success in the world for your State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Wellness Consulting

Wellness Consulting

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wellness Consulting
"Amazing office, amazing staff! I have been with State Farm since I started driving as a teenager. Now, I ready for Medicare! My former agent retired so I transferred my policies to Barri Hollander's office. Barri took a personal interest in my current needs as well as my parents insurance needs. She offered money saving coverage other agents didn't think of - even State Farm agents. She is top notch. Team Manager, Janice Neeson is superior - not only in answering my question (which I have many), but reviewing my policies to save me as much money as possible. Kind, smart, and caring - the best! Doing business with Janice is like having a family member watch over you - making sure you are well cared for. So pleased to do business with these ladies! Thank yoUUU."
Profile photo of Diane bettencourt

Diane bettencourt

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane bettencourt
"Professional and courteous. Truly cares about clients needs. Great experience! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Karina Alonso

Karina Alonso

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alonso
"When I purchased my first home, I was worried about finding the right insurance and agent for my home. Barry and her team really made this process easy. I recommend her for anyone who wants personalized attention and best service. State Farm is a great insurance company for home, auto, and life insurance."
Profile photo of shadowpredatorx

shadowpredatorx

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shadowpredatorx
"Honestly I wasn’t sure what to expect but my insurance rep Janice was extremely helpful and made the entire process quick and easy and stayed with me the entire way I’m glad I got my insurance with them"
Profile photo of Jason Bentch

Jason Bentch

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Bentch
"Brandon was amazing and helped me through the process of getting our auto insurance figured out. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kourtney

Kourtney

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kourtney
"Janice was fabulous! Really made my transition of services easy. She discussed different options with me and was extremely patient while I took my time to decide. Thank you for your wonderful service."
Profile photo of amar tappouni

amar tappouni

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amar tappouni
"Team Hollander is truely wonderful to work with. They cover our home and earthquake insurance, and have done a great job supporting my families needs I highly recommend this professional team."
Profile photo of Tatiana Rodriguez

Tatiana Rodriguez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tatiana Rodriguez
"Brandon was very personable and knowledgeable! The bottle of wine and Starbucks GC was the sweetest touch after helping me with getting life insurance. I would definitely recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Christine Mansoor

Christine Mansoor

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Mansoor
"Choosing an insurance company was becoming very stressful for me until I found Barri and her team. I cannot express enough how easy and enjoyable the process was when working with Brandon. He took the time to explain every detail and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. Best of all, I was able to save $5000/year on car insurance. Thank you Barri, Brandon, and the rest of the team."
Profile photo of Mary Peltier

Mary Peltier

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Peltier
"Absolutely the best and easiest experience obtaining insurance I have ever had in my 40+ years of driving. All of the representatives that worked with me were so helpful. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Molly Womack

Molly Womack

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Womack
"I switched from AAA to State Farm this year and am SO happy with the customer service and pricing. Honestly it’s been a world of difference. Everyone at this office has been so wonderful to work with. They are kind and helped walk us through every detail of our plan. My car insurance skyrocketed at AAA after an accident. I was able to switch to State Farm, get insurance for my partner, and life insurance for us, all for less than the AAA price."
Profile photo of Aracely Robles

Aracely Robles

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aracely Robles
"Customer service is amazing. Brandon was the representative we spoke with and he was extremely helpful. I called many times and he always answered all my questions and put my mind at ease. Definitely will recommend State Farm to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Noemy Angel

Noemy Angel

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy Angel
"(Translated by Google) Excellent friendly service the agent who helped me (Original) Excelente servicio amable el agente que me ayudo"
Profile photo of Kyubum Lee

Kyubum Lee

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyubum Lee
"Janice helped me very well"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Garces

Jeffrey Garces

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Garces
"I've handled all my car insurance through Barri Hollander's State Farm insurance office for just about 6 years now. Whenever I've needed assistance with insurance changes, policy questions, or any other similar matter- they have been very quick and thorough with their answers. Special shout out to account representative Brandon, who was so pleasant and personable over the phone while helping me with insurance changes!"
Profile photo of David Saffarnia

David Saffarnia

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Saffarnia
"Recently, I was notified by my insurance company that they will no longer issue any policy in my area because of closeness of the houses to the hills and brushes.I shopped almost every insurance company that’s out there; finally I was able to get insurance through Janice Aliano at State Farm. Of course By bundling my house, cars, and umbrella policies, I was able to save a lot, Thanks to Janice Alain."
Profile photo of Kylie Gustafson

Kylie Gustafson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Gustafson
"Barri is such a gem. She is super informative and kind, and she always takes time to explain. I’d recommend her agency to anyone who wants a good insurance company who cares."
Profile photo of Susie Ringheim

Susie Ringheim

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Ringheim
"Janice helped tremendously with rewriting my home owners policy. She was very patient with me and very knowledgeable about my needs. State Farm has been around for decades and has the bestests employees always and Janice is definitely one of those employees! She is kind and did a great job for me :-)"
Profile photo of Bryan Fox

Bryan Fox

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Fox
"Barri and her staff are always extremely helpful and help get my claims resolved quickly."
Profile photo of James Chan

James Chan

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Chan
"Barri is very pleasant to work with. She is friendly and funny and most of all, she is very knowledgeable on our insurance needs. She's also very patient in explaining the insurance coverages. We will definitely refer our family and friends to her."
Profile photo of fabian ceballos

fabian ceballos

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fabian ceballos
"(Translated by Google) The service from Brandon Copik and Janice was more than perfect, I am completely satisfied with their wonderful attention, they were cheap, clear and specific with all the details and benefits, they clarified all my doubts in general, I am very happy that people like this work in this company (Original) El servicio de Brandon copik y Janice fue más que perfecto estoy completamente satisfecho por su maravillosa atención, fueron barata te Claros y específicos con todos los detalles y beneficios aclararon todas mis dudas en general, muy contento porque personas así trabajen en esta compañía"
Profile photo of Donna Mullennix

Donna Mullennix

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Mullennix
"After several weeks of trying to solve a life insurance issue I asked for help from Barri Hollander's office, and Brandon took it over. He made repeated calls, personally submitted my paperwork and persisted until it was solved in my favor. This is what I call Service."
Profile photo of Keiko M

Keiko M

March 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Keiko M
"Janice was very knowledgeable. She took her time to explain everything to me and answered all my questions that I had. She was very pleasant to talk to. I recommend her for auto or homeowner insurance. Thumbs Up 👍"